For general conference information contact:

Dr. Karen Harwell,
Director, Undergraduate Research
Georgia Institute of Technology
karen.harwell@carnegie.gatech.edu

 

For information on conference participation from participating ACC schools, contact the faculty representative from your school:

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/BC-seal-gold_72dpiRGB.jpg

Boston College
Donald Hafner
Chair of University Fellowship Program
donald.hafner@bc.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/Miamiseal_72dpiRGB.jpg

 

Miami
Michael S. Gaines
Assistant Provost, Undergraduate Research and Community Outreach
m.gaines@miami.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/Clemson.jpg

Clemson
Barbara Speziale
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
bjspz@clemson.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/NCStateseal-red.jpg

 

NC State
George Barthalmus
Director of Undergraduate Research
george_barthalmus@ncsu.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/Duke-shield-blue_72dpiRGB.jpg

Duke
Lee Walker Willard
Senior Assoc Dean, Academic Planning
lee.willard@duke.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/UNCseal_.jpg

North Carolina
Pat Pukkila
Director of Undergraduate Research
pukkila@unc.edu   

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/FSU-seal-maroon_72dpiRGB.jpg

Florida State
Cathy Levenson
Director, Undergraduate Research Office
Cathy.levenson@med.fsu.edu 

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/VirginiaSeal-orange.jpg

Virginia
Lucy Russell
Director of the Center for Undergraduate Excellence
lsr2n@virginia.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/GeorgiaTech.jpg

Georgia Tech
Karen Harwell 
Director, Undergraduate Research
karen.harwell@carnegie.gatech.edu   

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/VirginiaTech-Seal.jpg

Virginia Tech
Karen Eley Sanders
Assoc. Vice President for Academic Support Services
kasande1@vt.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/MarylandSeal_72dpiRGB.jpg

Maryland
Francis DuVinage
Director, National Scholarship Office
duvinage@umd.edu

http://undergrad.fsu.edu/ACC/images/WakeForest-seal.jpg

Wake Forest
Shannon Mihalko
Director, Undergraduate Research and Creative Activities Center
mihalksl@wfu.edu

 

test